Experiment!

Yesterday I did some of my own experiments by myself. Already more than one year has passed since the last experiment.

These days, most of my work was going together with my desk and PC. Desk works exhaust me very much, but the experimental works require relatively active movements between my office and labs. Although this also makes me tired, it was a sort of exercise, I think. Better fatigue…

In addition, the combination of scientific thinking and experimental procedure is actually a very intriguing process, in my opinion. So, I eager to be involved in experimental works as far as I can.

Leave a Reply

